I got a new job!

My New Workplace
I am very happy today. I had an interview at 10:00am. I found out that I got the job at 3:22pm. I will be working at a place called Community Services Consortium. I will still be working as a taxi driver for two more weeks, but I start working at CSC tomorrow at 8:00am. I will finally have a normal work schedule with weekends off. Plus, I’ll make more money.

The best and coolest part about this job is that I will be working with youth to help them find jobs, get education, and get remedial education. I will have great fun in this job. I also believe I will do great things. Hopefully things just as great as Alexander Graham Bell. Speaking of him, it’s his birthday today.
Happy Birthday Mr. Bell

Leave a Reply

